Beaumont Cherry Valley Water District is governed by a five member Board of Directors. The Board members meet once a month. Agenda and minutes for these meetings are posted on this web site.

Board of Directors
Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5
Andy Ramirez Claudeen Diaz Daniel Slawson John Covington David Hoffman
Division 1 Map Division 2 Map Division 3 Map Division 4 Map Division 5 Map

Riverside County District and Elected Official Lookup Tool
(Use this tool to assist with identifying your Division)


Contact Us   |    District News   |    Links   |    Job Openings   |    Director Login